Fave iPhone apps

The following, is a list of my favourite iPhone apps

In each item I’ve provided a link to the iTunes store, and link to the Apps maker. I’ve updated this post with ball park sales figures, see my post: iPhone Sales Figures on how sales can be calculated.

Educational and Children’s:

Language Learning:

  • Minature Studios – Spanish Class 1 by General Linguistics, seems like a good seller. A contempory take on language learning.
    In the US this has by my rough reckoning turned over nearly $10000

Further Lists:

I’ve come accross another iPhone app list which is worth linking to: 50 Helpful iPhone Apps for Web Designers and Developers.

One thought on “Fave iPhone apps

  1. Hi,
    I read your profile and I will like to share with you my favorite apps.
    I like social network apps and productivity if you have in mind a special app I should know about it let me know.
    Thanks,

    Danilo

Leave a Reply

